Langatun on the Road

The Langatun team is always there for you at various events outside the distillery.

Various whisky, gin, or rum fairs all over Switzerland attract hundreds of enthusiasts every year, who enthusiastically visit the Langatun booth to inform themselves about our products and especially our novelties.

Whisky Ship Lucerne

24.03.22 - 26.03.22

The event is probably for many whisky lovers the highlight of the whisky spring and offers noble drops and a brilliant supporting program. Musically with the Lucerne Caledonians and always other musicians such as Robin Laing, JO-SOLO, Shantycrew Tribschenhorn... Also, culinary flights of fancy are guaranteed with the legendary whisky sausages, whisky almonds, whisky glasses, whisky fondue, and much more. A whisky event is organized by a club of whisky enthusiasts and intended for whisky lovers, discoverers, connoisseurs, whisky freaks, whisky novices, and you!

Brennseminar

Gin & Rum Festival

20.05.22 - 21.05.22

On an area of over 1000m2, over 50 exhibitors show over 1000 gin and rum. This variety is unique and should not be missed. Discover the diversity of flavors of these noble products.

Also awaiting you:
- a food street
- live music
- Swiss Gin and Swiss Rum Awards by Int. Spirits Advisors
- Chillout Lounge
- a versatile outdoor area as festival grounds

Whiskytrain

27.08.22 - 28.08.22

The trip takes about 2.5 h and 2.5 h back; the day trip has a time frame of 10.15 - 19.40 with some highlights in between. and takes us from Lucerne via Brünig to Meiringen. You will travel with the "ZB Historical" in railroad cars from the '40s, pulled by a locomotive from 1953.
4x Whisky exhibitor
1x Cigar exhibitor (Separate cigar wagon)

Blend your own Langatun
Whiskytag

Whisky Ship Lake Hallwil

30.09.22 - 01.10.22

It all started in 2014 when the private whisky club Seventeen Drams in Burg in Oberwynental had the crazy idea of their whiskey event. In the meantime, the Whisky Ship Hallwilersee has established itself as a fixed star in the Swiss whisky scene. Visitors enjoy the great selection and the unique location with culinary and other highlights. More than 20 exhibitors (A-Z) with over 500 different whiskies and rarities are ready.

The Swiss Whisky Festival

25.11.22 - 27.11.22

The oldest whisky fair in Switzerland, the 'former Whisky Ship Zurich' from 25 to 27 November 2021. In pulse 5 in the city of Zurich.

32 exhibitors
Traders, importers, and producers present their best drops. Seven seminars
Tastings, lectures on classic and new processes on three days visitable.

Blend your own Langatun

Langatun on the Road

Das Langatun Team ist auch ausserhalb von der Distillery immer wieder an verschiedensten Events für Sie da.

Diverse Whisky, Gin oder Rum Messen in der ganzen Schweiz locken jährlich hunderte Liebhaber, welche sich begeistert am Langatun Stand über unsere Produkte und vorallem unsere Neuheiten informieren.

Whiskyschiff Luzern

24.03.22 - 26.03.22

Der Event ist wohl für viele Whiskyliebhaber das Highlight im Whiskyfrühling und bietet nicht nur edle Tropfen, sondern ein fulminantes Rahmenprogramm. Musikalisch mit den Lucerne Caledonians und immer wieder anderen Musikern wie z. B. Robin Laing, JO-SOLO, Shantycrew Tribschenhorn… Auch kulinarische Höhenflüge sind garantiert mit den legendären Whiskywürsten, Whiskymandeln, Whiskyglacen, Whiskyfondue und vielem mehr. Ein Whiskyevent Organisiert von einem Verein aus Whiskyenthusiasten und gedacht für Whiskyliebhaber, Whiskyentdecker, Whiskygeniesser, Whiskyfreaks, Whiskyneulinge und Dich!

Brennseminar

Gin & Rum Festival

20.05.22 - 21.05.22

Auf einer Fläche von über 1000m2 zeigen über 50 Aussteller über 1000 Gin und Rum. Diese Vielfalt ist einmalig und sollte nicht verpasst werden. Entdecken Sie die Vielfältigkeit der Aromen dieser edlen Produkte.

Ebenfalls erwartet Dich:

- eine Foodstrasse
- Livemusik
- Swiss Gin und Swiss Rum Awards durch Int. Spirits Advisors
- Chillout Lounge 
- ein vielseitiger Aussenbereich als Festivalgelände

Whiskyzügli

27.08.22 - 28.08.22

Die Fahrt dauert ca.2,5 h hin und 2,5 h zurück, der Tagesausflug hat einen Zeitrahmen von 10.15 – 19.40 mit einigen Highlights zwischendurch. und führt uns ab Luzern via Brünig nach Meiringen. Sie reisen mit der “zb Historic” in Eisenbahnwagen aus den 40er Jahren, die von einer Lok aus dem Jahre 1953 gezogen wird.
4x Whisky Aussteller
1x Zigarrenaussteller (Separater Zigarrenwagon)

Blend your own Langatun
Whiskytag

Whiskyschiff Hallwilersee

30.09.22 - 01.10.22

Alles begann im Jahre 2014. Als die Mitglieder des privaten Whiskyclubs Seventeen Drams in Burg im Oberwynental die verrückte Idee des eigenen Whiskyevents hatten. Mittlerweile hat sich das Whiskyschiff Hallwilersee als fixer Stern in der Schweizer Whiskyszene etabliert. Die Besucher erfreuen sich neben toller Auswahl auch an der speziellen Location mit kulinarischen und anderen Highlights. Mehr 20 Aussteller (A-Z) mit über 500 verschiedenen Whiskies und Raritäten stehen bereit.

The Swiss Whisky Festival

08.12.22 - 10.12.22

Die älteste Whiskymesse der Schweiz, das ‘ehem. Whiskyschiff Zürich‘ vom 08. bis 10. Dezember 2022 im Trafo Baden Brown.

32 Aussteller
Händler, Importeure und Produzenten präsentieren Ihre besten Tropfen. 7 Seminare
Tastings, Vorträge über klassische sowie neue Prozesse an drei Tagen besuchbar.

Blend your own Langatun